Welcome Visitor
Today is Monday, June 18, 2018

401 Meeker St Delta CO 81416 970.874.4421

LES honor roll students recognized at assembly

Related Articles
  Email   Print
Honor roll students

Honor roll students were recognized at Lincoln's second quarter ROAR assembly Friday, Jan. 12.

Third grade -- Mataya Bean, Owen Beilfuss, Abigail Culp, Aubri Davis, Devin Dietrich, Kaila Dowell, Adrian Dunn, Sapphira Earl, Zailyn Gallardo, Donny Gibson, Juliana Houghton, Damian Huerta, Landan Hulet, Hayden Labrum, Conner Long, Adan Macias, Kianah Miller, Brian Ormsbee, Corbin Ortega, Layne Sanchez, Lilian Sharkey, Owen Todd, Georgia Waitman, Kayslen Waitman and Lars Zukauskas.

Fourth grade -- Brylee Bush, Addison Clark, Josiah Culp, Rosa Diaz-Delacruz, Logan Dickerson, Owen Esser, Madyson Fenimore, Alisson Garcia, Roselyn Gonzalez, Hayden Jones, Natasha Koch, Avery Lewis, Sammantha Martinez, Brody Morfitt, Joshua Oldham, Stephanie Ponce, Lucas Priestley, Amy-Lee Rinau, Garrett Roberts, Isaac Roth, Noelle Roth, Spencer Tello, Kaylee Thomas, Kiera Tyler, Elanna Valdez, Justin Waitman and Josiah Wesson.

Fifth grade -- Mya Abeyta, Lee Arias, Jared Comerer, Kealy Crawford, Kade Davis, Lexie Ferganchick, Maria Gonzalez-Lozano, Ember Hatter, Landen Horn, Joachim Jones, JD Kincaide, Alex Kuta, Rodrigo Lopez, Rhett Miramontes, Julia Nelson and Taylor Somers.

Read more from:
School Zone
Lincoln Elementary
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: